Week at a Glance

End of January – At a Glance
Breakfast Club – Mon. to Fri. – 7:30am – 8:00am – Tuck Shop

Monday, Jan 20

• Clubs and Activities: Art Club – 223, Best Buddies – 119, Car Club – 114, Dance Team – café, ECO Team – 110, Homework Club – 104B, I.C.E. – 202, Legacy – 101, 102, 105, 106, Royal Production – 220A, Student Council – 217, SWAT – 108, Truth and Reconciliation – Chapel, Weight Training – 219, Wood Shop – 116, YOUnity – 200
• Sports: Curling Team – 2:00pm – game @ 3:30pm (Rab, Chastven)

Sr. Boys Basketball – 3:30pm – CtK @ BR (De Carvalho, Kehoe, Tatti)

Jr. Boys Basketball – 4:45pm – CtK @ BR (Hipperson, Campovari)

Tuesday, Jan. 21

• School is Closed to all Students

Wednesday, Jan. 22

• Clubs and Activities: Art Club – 223, Dance Team – Café, , French Club – 215, French Help – 100, Game Development Club – 220B, Gr. 9/10 Band – 117, Homework Club – 104B, Jr. Mock Trial – 217, L2L – 101, 102, 105, Math Help – 209, Nintendo – 224, S.O.L.L. – 212, Science Help – 207, Sr. Mock Trial – 218, STEM – 201,221, Two Once C – 201,221, Weight Training – 219

Thursday, Jan. 23

• P1 Exams – 8:30am

Friday, Jan 24

• P2 Exams – 8:30am

Monday, Jan. 27

• P3 Exams – 8:30am
• Spec. Ed. – Life Skills – Scotsdale Farm – 10:45am – 1:45pm (Cianciolo)

Tuesday, Jan. 28

• P4 Exams – 8:30am

Wednesday, Jan. 29

• P5 Exams – 8:30am

Thursday, Jan. 30

Friday, Jan. 31

• P.A. Day – No School

Upcoming Dates
Feb. 3         Exam Review – 8:05am – 9:45am, School day starts at 9:55am – Please see
Schedule on website.
Feb. 6         Gr. 9/10 Option Sheet Presentation – 8:10am – 9:30am – Cafe
Feb. 6         Throwback Dance – All Grades – 7:00pm – 10:00pm – Café
Feb. 7 – 8   DECA Provincials – Toronto
Feb. 7         Report Card Distribution
Feb. 7         Gr. 11/12 Option Sheet Presentation – 8:10am – 9:30am – Cafe