Staff

For access to classportal click here

Name Title Email Address
O’Grady, Justine Principal OGradyJ@hcdsb.org
Castellarin, Teresa Vice Principal CastellarinT@hcdsb.org
Kubicki, Wojtek Vice Principal KubickiW@hcdsb.org
Roberts, Norm Vice Principal RobertsN@hhcdsb.org
Morrison, Cheryl Secretary (Principal) MorrisonC@hcdsb.org
Guenther, Ida Secretary (Financial) Guentheri@hcdsb.org
La Vecchia, Linda Secretary (Attendance) LaVecchiaL@hcdsb.org
Bozzelli, Jacqueline Secretary (Student Services) BozzelliJ@hcdsb.org
Pereira, Stefanie Secretary (Student Services) PereiraS@hcdsb.org
Novina, Susan Receptionist NovinaS@hcdsb.org
Ortiz, Norma Clerk (Student Services) OrtizN@hcdsb.org
Nangle, Aisha Social Worker NangleA@hcdsb.org
Armstrong, Emily Social Worker ArmstongE3@hcdsb.org
May-Giron, Deborah CYC May-GironD@hcdsb.org
Campanelli, Lorenzo Chaplain CampanelliL@hcdsb.org
Takala, Louise Librarian TakalaL@hcdsb.org
Henderson, Emma Library Clerk HendersonE@hcdsb.org
Agnew, Liam Itinerant AgnewL@hcdsb.org
Aguilera, Bernadeta Teacher AguileraB@hcdsb.org
Allonby, Vanessa Teacher AllonbyV@hcdsb.org
Andreacola, David Teacher AndreacolaD@hcdsb.org
Antonelli, Linda Teacher AntonelliL@hcdsb.org
Asdrubolini, Renee Teacher AsdruboliniR@hcdsb.org
Asselin, Cassandra Teacher AsselinC@hcdsb.org
Awitor, Marie-Therese Teacher AwitorA@hcdsb.org
Basile, Patrizia Teacher BasileP@hcdsb.org
Beauchamp, Kathryn Teacher BeauchampK@hcdsb.org
Belanger, Christopher Teacher BelangerC@hcdsb.org
Berardi, Alfredo Teacher BerardiA@hcdsb.org
Berndt, Alexander Teacher BerndtA@hcdsb.org
Bonfiglio, Kate Teacher Bonfigliok@hcdsb.org
Bradley, Susan Teacher BradleyS@hcdsb.org
Brinjak, Ana Teacher BrinjakA@hcdsb.org
Brown-Curcic, Andrea M. Teacher CurcicA@hcdsb.org
Brydges, Judith Teacher BrydgesJ@hcdsb.org
Bubulis, Aldona Teacher BubulisA@hcdsb.org
Bucci, Jade Teacher BucciJ@hcdsb.org
Byckalo, Daniel Teacher ByckaloD@hcdsb.org
Campovari, Michael Teacher CampovariM@hcdsb.org
Castellan, Dean Teacher/Dept. Head Cdn. & World Studies CastellanD@hcdsb.org
Chan, William Teacher ChanW@hcdsb.org
Chastven, Katherine Teacher ChastvenK@hcdsb.org
Cianciolo, Vincent Teacher CiancioloV@hcdsb.org
Cianciolo-Bour, Lucy Teacher Cianciolo-BourL@hcdsb.org
Colussi, Louise Teacher ColussiL@hcdsb.org
Cooper, Taylor Teacher CooperT@hcdsb.org
Covell, Jacqueline Teacher CovellJ@hcdsb.org
Coyne, Jennifer Teacher CoyneJ@hcdsb.org
D’Antonio, Zepuer Theresa Teacher D’AntonioZ@hcdsb.org
Da Silva, Cesar Teacher DaSilvaC2@hcdsb.org
Da Silva, Kevin Teacher DaSilvaK@hcdsb.org
Dato, Melisa Teacher DatoM@hcdsb.org
de Brito, Angela Teacher deBritoA@hcdsb.org
De Carvalho, Christina Teacher DeCarvalhoCh@hcdsb.org
Dhliwayo, Semukele Teacher DhliwayoS@hcdsb.org
Di Leonardo, Julia Teacher DiLeonardoJ@hcdsb.org
DiFederico-Rab, Jessica Teacher DiFedericoJ@hcdsb.org
Ebos, Janet Teacher EbosJ@hcdsb.org
Ellerson, Kristen Teacher EllersonK@hcdsb.org
Evans-Nugent, Pamela Teacher Evans-NugentP@hcdsb.org
Featherstone, Melissa Teacher FeatherstoneM@hcdsb.org
Ferko, Mario Teacher FerkoM@hcdsb.org
Finn, Michelle Teacher/Dept. Head Religion FinnM@hcdsb.org
Fitzpatrick, Natalie Teacher FitzpatrickN@hcdsb.org
Flynn, Ken Teacher FlynnK@hcdsb.org
Fontana, Luisa Teacher FontanaL@hcdsb.org
Forsyth, Gordon Teacher ForsythG@hcdsb.org
Forsyth, Marissa Teacher ForsythM@hcdsb.org
Foster, Karen Teacher FosterK@hcdsb.org
Fraser, Stephanie Teacher FraserS2@hcdsb.org
Gamble, Erin Teacher GambleE@hcdsb.org
Gamble, Maeve Teacher GambleM@hcdsb.org
Giroux, Rachelle Teacher GirouxR@hcdsb.org
Go, Mary Fatima Teacher GoM@hcdsb.org
Grant, Kelly Teacher GrantK@hcdsb.org
Greco, Alicia Teacher GrecoA@hcdsb.org
Grightmire, Denise Teacher/Dept. Head Math grightmired@hcdsb.org
Gronlund, Sue Teacher GronlundS2@hcdsb.org
Guzy, Adam Teacher GuzyA@hcdsb.org
Haley, Catherine Teacher HaleyC2@hcdsb.org
Henriquez, Julio Teacher HenriquezJ@hcdsb.org
Hipperson, Jerimy Teacher HippersonJ@hcdsb.org
Hurst, Lindsay Teacher HurstL@hcdsb.org
Innes-Murphy, Margaret Teacher Innes-MurphyM@hcdsb.org
Jasek, Lisa Teacher JasekL@hcdsb.org
Johnson, Tanya Teacher JohnsonTa@hcdsb.org
Johnston, Shannon Teacher JohnsonS2@hcdsb.org
Joseph, Susy Dept. Head, Special Education JosephS@hcdsb.org
Kehoe, Catharine Teacher KehoeC@hcdsb.org
Komow, Tiffany Teacher KomowT@hcdsb.org
Kosar, Anne-Marie Teacher KosarA@hcdsb.org
Kurian, Susan Teacher KurianS@hcdsb.org
Lamparski, Jacob Teacher LamparskiJ@hcdsb.org
Lance-Ribble, Melissa Teacher LanceM@hcdsb.org
Leung, Phoebe Teacher LeungP@hcdsb.org
LoPresti, Charles Dept. Head Student Services LoPrestiC@hcdsb.org
Luppino, Giacomo Teacher LuppinoG@hcdsb.org
Madzarevic, Katarina Teacher MadzarevicK@hcdsb.org
Marino, Peter Teacher MarinoP@hcdsb.org
Mascarenhas, Rowena Teacher MascarenhasR@hcdsb.org
Mazer, Bruce Teacher/Dept. Head Business MazerB@hcdsb.org
McGee, Beverley Teacher McGeeB@hcdsb.org
Michaels, Phoebe Teacher MichaelsP@hcdsb.org
Michiels, Katelyn Teacher MichielsK@hcdsb.org
Miziolek, Cailin Teacher/Dept. Head Physical Education MiziolekC@hcdsb.org
Modelski, Paul Teacher ModelskiP@hcdsb.org
Mule, Antonio Teacher/Dept. Head Technology MuleA@hcdsb.org
Mulica, Zofia Teacher MulicaZ@hcdsb.org
Nault-White, Kelly Teacher Nault-WhiteK@hcdsb.org
Nayyar, Christina Teacher NayyarC@hcdsb.org
Osborn, Courtney Teacher OsbornC@hcdsb.org
Ottoh, Kedei Teacher OttohK@hcdsb.org
Pacitto, Domenic Teacher PacittoD@hcdsb.org
Paul, Melinda Teacher PaulM@hcdsb.org
Pavoni, Nadia Teacher PavoniN@hcdsb.org
Pellizzarri, Laura Teacher PellizzariL@hcdsb.org
Pernar, Barbara Teacher PernarB@hcdsb.org
Pickell, Kristyn Teacher PickellK@hcdsb.org
Pietrobon-Flynn, Suzanne Teacher Pietrobon-FlynnS@hcdsb.org
Pisani, Sara Teacher Pisanis@hcdsb.org
Piva, Jessica Teacher PivaJ2@hcdsb.org
Piva, Russell Teacher PivaR@hcdsb.org
Poklecki, Mark Teacher PokleckiM@hcdsb.org
Poppe, Mylissa Teacher/Dept. Head English/Moderns PoppeM@hcdsb.org
Pozzo, Aaron Teacher PozzoA@hcdsb.org
Prus, Natalie Teacher PrusN@hcdsb.org
Puntillo, James Teacher puntilloj@hcdsb.org
Putica, Anne Teacher PuticaA@hcdsb.org
Rab, Wojciech Teacher RabW2@hcdsb.org
Rasile, Athena Teacher RasileA@hcdsb.org
Rebello, Raina Teacher RebelloR2@hcdsb.org
Robertson, Yvonne Teacher RobertsonY@hcdsb.org
Rodgers, Krista Teacher RodgersK@hcdsb.org
Rozendaal, Katherine Teacher RozendaalK@hcdsb.org
Runciman-Bentivegna, Kristen Teacher RuncimanK@hcdsb.org
Sakran, Nebal Teacher SakranN@hcdsb.org
Salvatori, Antoinette Teacher SalvatoriA@hcdsb.org
Sandor, Thomas Teacher SandorT@hcdsb.org
Seixeiro, Daniel Teacher SeixeiroD@hcdsb.org
Shea, Francis Teacher SheaF@hcdsb.org
Smith, Mackenzie Teacher SmithM7@hcdsb.org
Spadafora, David Teacher SpadaforaD@hcdsb.org
Spano, Patricia Teacher SpanoPa@hcdsb.org
St. Clair, Natalie Teacher St.ClairN@hcdsb.org
Stek, Kerreva Teacher StekK@hcdsb.org
Suterski, Susan Teacher SuterskiS@hcdsb.org
Sutherland, David Teacher SutherlandD@hcdsb.org
Swit, Jason Teacher SwitJ@hcdsb.org
Tatti, Tanya Teacher TattiT@hcdsb.org
Thurlow, Cody Teacher ThurlowC@hcdsb.org
Turner, Jennifer Teacher TurnerJ@hcdsb.org
Vale Araujo, Lillian Teacher/Dept. Head Science ValeAraujoL@hcdsb.org
Watkinson-Kalfleish, Denise Teacher WatkinsonD@hcdsb.org
Wylie, Sarah Teacher WylieS@hcdsb.org
Yau, Wai Kwan Teacher YauW@hcdsb.org
Yeung, Janice Teacher YeungJ@hcdsb.org
Zahorka, Monica Teacher ZahorkaM@hcdsb.org
Zukiel, Ryan Teacher ZukielR@hcdsb.org
Bosnijak, Lucij Education Assistant BosnijakL@hcdsb.org
Brown, Gillian Educational Assistant BrownG@hcdsb.org
Falzon Dimech, Lorraine Educational Assistant FalzonDimechL@hcdsb.org
Frendo, Nova Educational Assistant FrendoN@hcdsb.org
Mestriner-Hilario, Brenda Educational Assistant Mestriner-HilarioB@hcdsb.org
Nair, Lakshami Educational Assistant NairL@hcdsb.org
Osatchuk, Jeannette Educational Assistant OsatchukJ@hcdsb.org
Parmar, Nikuajbhai Educational Assistant ParmaN@hcdsb.org
Tielemans, Jane Educational Assistant TielemansJ@hcdsb.org
Formosa, Joe Custodian FormosaJ@hcdsb.org
Gazzola, Oscar Custodian GazzolaO@hcdsb.org
Monga, Vinay Commissionaire vinaymonga2009@yahoo.ca
Spitieri, Garrett Commissionaire garrettmspitieri@gmail.com
Guayasamin, Miguel Social Worker (Change) GuayasaminM@hcdsb.org
Bromley, Jennifer Teacher (Change) BromleyJe@hcdsb.org
McArthur, Marjory Vice-Principal (Change) McArthurM@hcdsb.org
Resendes, Jacob Teacher (Change) ResendesJ2@hcdsb.org
Thompson, Clare Teacher (Change) ThompsonC@hcdsb.org
Venditti-Presta, Maria Teacher (Change) PrestaM@hcdsb.org