Staff

For access to classportal click here

Name Title Email Address
O’Grady, Justine Principal OGradyJ@hcdsb.org
Castellarin, Teresa Vice Principal CastellarinT@hcdsb.org
Ferguson, Paul Vice Principal FergusonPa@hcdsb.org
Morrison, Cheryl Secretary (Principal) MorrisonC@hcdsb.org
Guenther, Ida Secretary (Financial) Guentheri@hcdsb.org
La Vecchia, Linda Secretary (Attendance) LaVecchiaL@hcdsb.org
Bozzelli, Jacqueline Secretary (Student Services) BozzelliJ@hcdsb.org
Novina, Susan Receptionist NovinaS@hcdsb.org
Ortiz, Norma Clerk (Student Services) OrtizN@hcdsb.org
Nangle, Aisha Social Worker NangleA@hcdsb.org
Campanelli, Lorenzo Chaplain CampanelliL@hcdsb.org
Takala, Louise Librarian TakalaL@hcdsb.org
Henderson, Emma Library Clerk HendersonE@hcdsb.org
Agnew, Liam Itinerant AgnewL@hcdsb.org
Allonby, Vanessa Teacher AllonbyV@hcdsb.org
Andreacola, David Teacher AndreacolaD@hcdsb.org
Antonelli, Linda Teacher AntonelliL@hcdsb.org
Asdrubolini, Renee Teacher AsdruboliniR@hcdsb.org
Basile, Patrizia Teacher BasileP@hcdsb.org
Beauchamp, Kathryn Teacher BeauchampK@hcdsb.org
Belanger, Christopher Teacher BelangerC@hcdsb.org
Berndt, Alexander Teacher BerndtA@hcdsb.org
Bracco, Vincent Teacher BraccoV@hcdsb.org
Bradley, Susan Teacher BradleyS@hcdsb.org
Brinjak, Ana Teacher BrinjakA@hcdsb.org
Brown-Curcic, Andrea M. Teacher CurcicA@hcdsb.org
Brydges, Judith Teacher BrydgesJ@hcdsb.org
Bubulis, Aldona Teacher/Dept. Head Mathematics BubulisA@hcdsb.org
Byckalo, Daniel Teacher ByckaloD@hcdsb.org
Campovari, Michael Teacher CampovariM@hcdsb.org
Castellan, Dean Teacher/Dept. Head Cdn. & World Studies CastellanD@hcdsb.org
Cherubini, Elissa Teacher/Dept. English & Moderns CherubiniE@hcdsb.org
Chesser, Mark Teacher ChesserM@hcdsb.org
Cianciolo-Bour, Lucy Teacher Cianciolo-BourL@hcdsb.org
Ciardullo, Alexandria Teacher CiardulloA@hcdsb.org
Colussi, Louise Teacher ColussiL@hcdsb.org
Condello, Catherine Teacher CondelloC@hcdsb.org
Cooper, Taylor Teacher CooperT@hcdsb.org
Coyne, Jennifer Teacher CoyneJ@hcdsb.org
Da Silva, Cesar Teacher DaSilvaC2@hcdsb.org
Da Silva, Kevin Teacher DaSilvaK@hcdsb.org
D’Antonio, Zepuer Theresa Teacher D’AntonioZ@hcdsb.org
De Brito, Angela Teacher deBritoA@hcdsb.org
De Carvalho, Christina Teacher DeCarvalhoCh@hcdsb.org
De Melo, Brandon Teacher DeMeloB@hcdsb.org
Dhliwayo, Semukele Teacher DhliwayoS@hcdsb.org
Di Iorio, Lisa Teacher DiIorioL@hcdsb.org
Di Leonardo, Julia Teacher DiLeonardoJ@hcdsb.org
DiFederico, Jessica Teacher DiFedericoJ@hcdsb.org
Ebos, Janet Teacher EbosJ@hcdsb.org
Ellerson, Kristen Teacher EllersonK@hcdsb.org
Evans, Pamela Teacher EvansP@hcdsb.org
Ferko, Mario Teacher FerkoM@hcdsb.org
Finn, Michelle Teacher FinnM@hcdsb.org
Fitzpatrick, Natalie Teacher FitzpatrickN@hcdsb.org
Fontana, Luisa Teacher FontanaL@hcdsb.org
Forsyth, Gordon Teacher ForsythG@hcdsb.org
Forsyth, Marissa Teacher ForsythM@hcdsb.org
Foster, Karen Teacher FosterK@hcdsb.org
Fraser, Stephanie Teacher FraserS2@hcdsb.org
Galli, Michael Teacher GalliM@hcdsb.org
Gamble, Erin Teacher GambleE@hcdsb.org
Grant, Kelly Teacher GrantK@hcdsb.org
Gronlund, Sue Teacher GronlundS2@hcdsb.org
Guzy, Adam Teacher GuzyA@hcdsb.org
Haley, Catherine Teacher HaleyC2@hcdsb.org
Healey, Erin Teacher HealeyE@hcdsb.org
Henriquez, Julio Teacher HenriquezJ@hcdsb.org
Hihn, Claudia Teacher HihnC@hcdsb.org
Inglis, Matthew Teacher InglisM@hcdsb.org
Innes-Murphy, Margaret Teacher Innes-MurphyM@hcdsb.org
Jasek, Lisa Teacher JasekL@hcdsb.org
Jenny, Michael Teacher/Dept. Head Religion JennyM@hcdsb.org
Johnson, Tanya Teacher JohnsonTa@hcdsb.org
Joseph, Susy Dept. Head, Special Education JosephS@hcdsb.org
Kehoe, Catharine Teacher KehoeC@hcdsb.org
Kelly, Michael Teacher KellyM@hcdsb.org
Komow, Tiffany Teacher KomowT@hcdsb.org
Kosar, Anne-Marie Teacher KosarA@hcdsb.org
Lamparski, Jacob Teacher LamparskiJ@hcdsb.org
Lao, Mary Fatima Teacher LaoM@hcdsb.org
Leung, Phoebe Teacher LeungP@hcdsb.org
Lo Presti, Charles Dept. Head Student Services LoPrestiC@hcdsb.org
Luppino, Giacomo Teacher LuppinoG@hcdsb.org
Madzarevic, Katarina Teacher MadzarevicK@hcdsb.org
Marino, Peter Teacher MarinoP@hcdsb.org
Mascarenhas, Rowena Teacher MascarenhasR@hcdsb.org
Maxwell, Tammy Teacher MaxwellT@hcdsb.org
Mazer, Bruce Teacher/Dept. Head Business MazerB@hcdsb.org
Miziolek, Cailin Teacher MiziolekC@hcdsb.org
Mule, Antonio Teacher/Dept. Head Technology MuleA@hcdsb.org
Naim, Jessica Teacher NaimJ@hcdsb.org
Nault-White, Kelly Teacher Nault-WhiteK@hcdsb.org
O’Connor, Barbara Teacher/Dept. Head Physical Education Oconnorb@hcdsb.org
Osborn, Courtney Teacher OsbornC@hcdsb.org
Ozanic, Janice Teacher OzanicJ@hcdsb.org
Pacitto, Domenic Teacher PacittoD@hcdsb.org
Panarese, Christina Teacher PanareseC@hcdsb.org
Paul, Melinda Teacher PaulM@hcdsb.org
Pernar, Barbara Teacher PernarB@hcdsb.org
Piccoli, Antonio Teacher PiccoliA@hcdsb.org
Pietrobon-Flynn, Suzanne Teacher Pietrobon-FlynnS@hcdsb.org
Piva, Jessica Teacher PivaJ2@hcdsb.org
Piva, Russell Teacher PivaR@hcdsb.org
Poklecki, Mark Teacher PokleckiM@hcdsb.org
Poppe, Mylissa Teacher PoppeM@hcdsb.org
Pozzo, Aaron Teacher PozzoA@hcdsb.org
Provost, Linsey Teacher ProvostL@hcdsb.org
Puntillo, James Teacher puntilloj@hcdsb.org
Putica, Anne Teacher PuticaA@hcdsb.org
Rab, Wojciech Teacher RabW2@hcdsb.org
Robertson, Yvonne Teacher RobertsonY@hcdsb.org
Sakran, Nebal Teacher SakranN@hcdsb.org
Sandor, Thomas Teacher SandorT@hcdsb.org
Scime, Maryanne Teacher ScimeM@hcdsb.org
Seixeiro, Daniel Teacher SeixeiroD@hcdsb.org
Shea, Francis Teacher SheaF@hcdsb.org
St. Clair, Natalie Teacher St.ClairN@hcdsb.org
Stek, Kerreva-Leigh Teacher StekK@hcdsb.org
Suterski, Susan Teacher SuterskiS@hcdsb.org
Swit, Jason Teacher SwitJ@hcdsb.org
Tatti, Tanya Teacher TattiT@hcdsb.org
Vale Araujo, Lillian Teacher/Dept. Head Science ValeAraujoL@hcdsb.org
Whitford, Douglas Teacher WhitfordDo@hcdsb.org
Falzon Dimech, Lorraine Educational Assistant FalzonDimechL@hcdsb.org
Frendo, Nova Educational Assistant FrendoN@hcdsb.org
Mestriner-Hilario, Brenda Educational Assistant Mestriner-HilarioB@hcdsb.org
Osatchuk, Jeannette Educational Assistant OsatchukJ@hcdsb.org
Tielemans, Jane Educational Assistant TielemansJ@hcdsb.org
Formosa, Joe Custodian FormosaJ@hcdsb.org
Gazzola, Oscar Custodian GazzolaO@hcdsb.org
Monga, Vinay Commissionaire
Guayasamin, Miguel Social Worker (Change) GuayasaminM@hcdsb.org
Bromley, Jennifer Teacher (Change) BromleyJe@hcdsb.org
Resendes, Jacob Teacher (Change) ResendesJ2@hcdsb.org
Venditti-Presta, Maria Teacher (Change) PrestaM@hcdsb.org